Make your own free website on


Ice Hockey Roller Hockey Links


Backstrom Cup Champions: St. Louis Vipers

Coach of the Year: Perry Turnbull (St. Louis Vipers)

Defenseman of the Year: Tom Menicci (Anaheim Bullfrogs)

Executive of the Year: Jon Gustafson (San Jose Rhinos)

Goalie of the Year: Jeff Ferguson (San Jose Rhinos)

MVP: Hugo Belanger (Anaheim Bullfrogs)

Playoff MVP: Michael Martens (St. Louis Vipers)